+

Name

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
Fr

Dii - Politico Group

Dii, a subsidiary of the Politico Group, identifies, analyzes and decrypts the B2B trends of tomorrow. It makes them available to professionals via training courses and confidential business events.
Strategy, Branding, Communication

Day 01

Brand definition: vision, promise, values, mission

Day 02

Positioning and baseline. Workshop around the trend book

Day 03

Graphic identity: logo and variations on different media

Day 04

Web storytelling & User Experience. Champagne!

01

Brand design

Well ahead of the organization of professional events, Dii analyzes and decrypts the B2B trends that will influence the leaders in the next 5 years. We have redefined the meaning of the initials of their acronym (on whose reputation it was important to capitalize) by highlighting the real added value of Dii: Drive, Innovation, Insights. We have also defined a graphic charter consistent with that of the group to which the company belongs, the media Politico.

02

Positioning

Following the work on the baseline and identity, it was important to materialize and share Dii's expertise in B2B trends. We designed a "trend book" for the brand's audience. This activity, which represents the real value proposition of Dii, was until then very little perceived by the customers, it was thus necessary to concretize it in order to be able to demonstrate the true competences of the brand and to distinguish it from it's competitors.

03

Web storytelling & UX

Always with the aim of shaping Dii's new layout, we have redesigned the homepage around the main pillars of the brand. His expertise: news, insights, networking and business intelligence; and its products: conferences.

04

Brand Book

In order to empower Dii's team following this workshop, we provided them with a Brand Book base to guide them in the use of the chart and its applications.

Ready to engage in a co-creative process for your next project?

Contact
we are proud to be humblewe are proud to be humble
©2018 Fllow, Brand & Experience Design Agency – Website developped by Contemple

+

Nom

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
En

Dii - Groupe Politico

Dii, filiale du groupe Politico, repère, analyse et décrypte les tendances B2B de demain. Elle les met à disposition des professionnels via des formations et des évènements professionnels confidentiels.
Stratégie, Branding, Communication

Jour 01

Définition de la marque : vision, promesse, valeurs, mission

Jour 02

Positionnement et baseline. Workshop autour du cahier de tendances

Jour 03

Identité graphique : logo et déclinaisons sur différents supports

Jour 04

Web storytelling & User Experience. Champagne !

01

Brand design

Bien en amont de l’organisation d’évènements professionnels, Dii analyse et décrypte les tendances B2B qui influenceront les dirigeants d’ici les 5 prochaines années. Nous avons redéfini le sens des initiales de leur acronyme (sur la réputation duquel il était important de capitaliser) en mettant en avant la véritable valeur ajoutée de Dii : Drive, Innovation, Insights. Nous avons aussi rédéfini une charte graphique cohérente avec celle du groupe auquel la société appartient, le média Politico.

02

Positionnement

Suite au travail sur la baseline et l’identité, il était important de matérialiser et partager l’expertise de Dii en matière de tendances B2B. Nous avons imaginé et conçu un «cahier de tendances» à destination de l’audience de la marque. Cette activité, qui représente la véritable proposition de valeur de Dii, n’était jusqu’alors que très peu perçue par les clients, il fallait donc la concrétiser afin de pouvoir démontrer les véritables compétences de la marque et la démarquer de ces concurrents.

03

Web storytelling & UX

Toujours dans l’objectif de mettre en forme le nouveau positionnement de Dii, nous avons repensé la homepage autour des principaux piliers de la marque. Ses expertises : actualités, insights, networking et business intelligence ; et de ses produits : les conférences.

04

Brand Book

Afin d’autonomiser l’équipe de Dii suite à ce workshop, nous leur avons fourni un socle de Brand Book pour les guider dans l’utilisation de la charte et de ses applications.

Prêt à vous engager dans une démarche co-créative pour votre prochain projet ?

Contact
we are proud to be humblewe are proud to be humble
©2018 Fllow, Agence de Brand & Experience Design – Site développé par Contemple