+

Name

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
Fr

BeeBoss

BeeBoss is the leading marketplace for businesses and the self-employed. Its members generate extra revenue, while brands can create and test new services.
Branding, UX, Communication

Workshop 01

Logo, Brand Book, Social Media and Advertising

Workshop 02

UX, Graphic design, Website and App Prototyping

01

BeeBoss

With its strong stance and modular identity, Beeboss’s purpose is to federate, protect and offer work to the self-employed. Beeboss stands for the pride in being your own boss. The brand had to express its societal role, its commitment to freelance work, and its capacity to adapt to the needs of both its partners members.

02

User Experience

We focused on 3 key notions to offer a relevant experience to users:

Efficiency
As this application is used daily, it has to be ergonomic, instinctive and efficient, and include a minimum number of interactions per action.

Motivation
We used video game codes (stats, rewards, challenges...) to keep the user stimulated and inspired.

Reliability
As the service deals with the crucial factor of money, the interface had to present information clearly and precisely to build trust with the user.

03

Web & Application design

Above all, the creative challenge is particularly that of the distinction between zones of brand expression and user action zones. We created coherent design codes so that the user knows where to look for information and where to take action.




Functional zones
All the user action zones were designed in a pure, minimalist way, with white backgrounds and sans serif fonts for legibility and ease-of-use. The focus is on the action to take, with zero distraction.

Editorial zones
The zones where BeeBoss advises, motivates and provides feedback to its members are highly codified. Their role is to inspire the user to take action in order to improve and get more jobs, and so they had to be highly attractive.

04

Recruitment campaign

Here, the idea was to create to communicate the real benefit of the platform: “BeeBoss is the best way to make the most of your talents and your time”. To meet this goal, we designed an activist-style campaign with a series of strong, simple messages.

You want to prototype your next idea? You need to create the brand that will illustrate your project?

Contact
Work hard Stay humbleWork hard Stay humble
©2018 Fllow, Brand & Experience Design Agency – Website developped by Contemple

+

Nom

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
En

BeeBoss

BeeBoss est la première place de marché entre auto-entrepreneurs et entreprises. Elle permet aux membres de générer des revenus complémentaires en effectuant des missions, et aux marques de créer et tester de nouveaux services.
Branding, UX, Communication

Workshop 01

Logo, charte graphique, communication print et social media

Workshop 02

UX, design graphique et prototype de l'application et du site

01

BeeBoss

Une identité forte, statutaire et modulaire. BeeBoss a vocation à fédérer, protéger, et offrir des missions aux auto-entrepreneurs. BeeBoss revendique la fierté d’être son propre patron. La marque doit donc exprimer sa stature sociétale, son engagement fort en faveur du travail libre, et sa capacité à s’adapter tant aux besoins de ses partenaires que de ses adhérents.

02

Expérience utilisateur

Afin de procurer une expérience pertinente aux utilisateurs, nous nous sommes concentrés sur 3 notions :

Efficacité
Cette application est utilisée quotidiennement, elle doit donc adopter des codes ergonomiques, instinctifs et efficaces, et un nombre minimum d’interactions par action.

Motivation
Afin de maintenir l’utilisateur à un haut niveau de challenge, nous avons appliqué les codes du jeu vidéo au sein des parcours (stats, rewards, challenges...).

Sérieux
Ce service traite d’un enjeu crucial : l’argent. L’interface se doit d’afficher des informations précises et limpides, afin de créer une relation de confiance avec l’utilisateur.

03

Web & Application design

L’enjeu créatif réside surtout dans la distinction entre les zones d’expression de la marque et les zones d’action de l’utilisateur. Nous avons donc créé des codes cohérents afin que l’utilisateur sache où chercher l’information et où agir.




Zones fonctionnelles
Toutes les zones d’action de l’utilisateur ont été designées de façon pure et minimaliste, fond blanc et typos linéales pour une grande lisibilité et usabilité. Le focus est mis sur l’action à accomplir, rien ne doit distraire l’utilisateur.

Zones éditoriales
Les zones où BeeBoss conseille, motive et donne du feedback à ses membres sont fortement chartées. Elles servent à faire agir l’utilisateur pour qu’il s’améliore et prenne plus de missions, elles doivent donc être attractives.

04

Campagne de recrutement

Une approche où le focus est donné aux messages exprimant le véritable bénéfice de la plateforme : « BeeBoss est le meilleur moyen de rentabiliser vos talents et votre temps ». Nous avons donc conçu une campagne militante, concentrée sur des messages simples et forts.

Vous souhaitez prototyper votre prochaine idée ? Vous avez besoin de créer la marque qui illustrera votre projet ?

Contact
Work hard Stay humbleWork hard Stay humble
©2018 Fllow, Agence de Brand & Experience Design – Site développé par Contemple