+

Name

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
Fr

Wemap

Wemap reinvents the way we experience local information by combining meaningful content and practical services on intelligent maps. Wemap also enables publishers to create and integrate live maps with their own content in just a few minutes.
Branding, UX, Communication

Day 01

Logo Design

Day 02

App and B2B website User Experience

Days 03 & 04

Graphic design, UI and digital Brand Book

Day 05

Redesign of Investors presentation. Champagne!

01

Brand Design

Wemap is a smart and pragmatic solution. To illustrate these two notions, we worked on creating an identity based on a strong symbol. The result was an association of simple and immediately recognizable signs

02

User Experience & Web design

In order to create an enriched use of the map, we have designed a centralized user experience. All actions can only be triggered from it, and all actions have an impact on it. It is the focal point of the experiment which multiplies the uses while simplifying the user journey. For the user, the map is simultaneously a tool and a media!




Since Wemap is a platform allowing advertisers to display geolocated content on their own website, the User Interface needed to be strong and iconic for it to be naturally associated with Wemap. Nevertheless, the UI, for its part, had to be flexible enough to allow advertisers to take full ownership of the platform, to harmonize it according to their own Brand.

03

B2B website

In the logical continuation of the redesign of the application, we have redesigned both the UX and UI of the B2B website in order to make them clearer and add the notions of Platform, Tool and Media back in the heart of the message.

04

Manifest video

We also conceived a manifest film to embody the role and impact of Wemap in our daily lives.

05

Présentation investisseurs

Beyond Vision and Data, a fundraising presentation is often the first point of contact with a Brand Proposal, it is important that it reflects your Values and Positioning as much as your product.

Have a project around a digital platform? Need to convince your next investors with an attractive and efficient prototype? Let's co-create!

Contact
©2018 Fllow, Brand & Experience Design Agency – Website developped by Contemple

+

Nom

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter

Wemap

Wemap réinvente l'expérience de l'information locale, combinant des informations significatives et des services pratiques sur des cartes intelligentes. Wemap permet également aux éditeurs de créer et d’intégrer des cartes live avec leur contenu en quelques minutes.
Stratégie, Branding, UX, Communication

Jour 01

Identité graphique, recherches et définition du logo

Jour 02

Expérience utilisateur de l’application et du site B2B

Jour 03 & 04

Création graphique, UI et charte digitale du site / application

Jour 05

Refonte de la présentation aux investisseurs Champagne !

01

Brand Design

Wemap est une solution pragmatique et intelligente. Nous avons donc cherché à retranscrire ces deux notions en créant une identité basée sur un symbole fort, résultant de l’association de signes simples et immédiatement identifiables.

02

Expérience utilisateur & Web design

Afin de créer un usage enrichie de la carte, nous avons conçue une expérience utilisateur centralisée sur celle-ci. Toutes les actions ne peuvent être déclenchées qu’à partir de celle-ci, et toutes les actions ont un impact sur elle. Elle est le point central de l’expérience ce qui en multiplie les usages tout en simplifiant les parcours. Pour l’utilisateur, la carte est simultanément un outil et un média !




Wemap étant une plateforme qui permet aux annonceurs de diffuser du contenu géolocalisé sur leur propre site, l'ergonomie se devait d'être assez iconique pour qu'elle soit associée à Wemap. Néanmoins, l'UI, quant à elle, devait être assez souple afin de permettre aux annonceurs de s'approprier pleinement la plateforme, de l'harmoniser selon leur propre charte graphique.

03

Site design

Dans la suite logique de la refonte de l'application, nous avons redesigné la charte et l'ergonomie du site B2B afin de les rendre plus claires et surtout de replacer au coeur du message le notion de plateforme, d'outil et de média.

04

Vidéo

Cette vidéo mêle usages digitaux et univers physique afin d'exprimer la promesse de Wemap : "Le future de l'information locale", en toute simplicité. En quelques clics publiez, partagez et découvrez les contenus et évènements autour de vous !

05

Présentation investisseurs

Au delà de la Vision et de la Data, une présentation pour une levée de fonds est souvent le premier point de contact avec la Proposition d’une marque, il est primordial qu’elle reflète vos Valeurs et votre Positionnement autant que votre produit.

Vous avez un projet autour d'une plateforme digitale ? Vous avez besoin de convaincre vos prochains investisseurs à partir d'un prototype séduisant et efficace ? Let's co-create !

Contact
©2018 Fllow, Agence de Brand & Experience Design – Site développé par Contemple