+

Name

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter
Fr

Hello Marcel

Hello Marcel is the first connected personal assistant for parents. It provides clear, personalized responses to all searches related to children via text or Messenger, from activities and holiday organisation to shopping and advice.
Strategy, Branding, Communication

Day 1

Brand identity, research and Logo design

Day 2

Brand implementation on different supports

Day 3

Design kit for social media

Day 4

Web site : Design and publishing. Champagne !

01

Branding

Hello Marcel is the first connected personal assistant for parents. It provides clear, personalized responses to all searches related to children via text or Messenger, from activities and holiday organisation to shopping and advice.

02

Social & Web principles

Following the co-creative work on their visual identity, we provided Hello Marcel with a social kit allowing them to immediately launch on social networks. And as we had a little time left, we decided to create a simple and effective landing page too. At the end of the workshop, everything was ready and working for the launch of their project!

03

Brand book

To empower the Hello Marcel team following the workshop, we gave them a Brand Book along with our creative and editorial recommendations for their communications.

04

Feedback !

"The Fllow team offered a structured approach based on tools and exchange sessions, all within a tight deadline taking into account our launch and budget constraints. We came out delighted with the experience, and the result!"

Marie Anne Decaux & Sandrine Thiery

Ready for a co-creative sprint to realize your next project?

Contact
we are proud to be humblewe are proud to be humble
©2018 Fllow, Brand & Experience Design Agency – Website developped by Contemple

+

Nom

Email

+
Menu
Menu
Contact
Newsletter

Hello Marcel

Hello Marcel est le premier assistant personnel connecté pour les parents. Il donne des réponses claires et personnalisées sur la recherche d’activités, l’organisation des vacances, des achats ou des conseils autour de l’enfant via SMS ou Messenger.
Stratégie, Branding, Communication

Jour 1

Identité graphique, recherches et définition du logo

Jour 2

Déclinaison de la charte sur les différents supports

Jour 3

Création d’un kit graphique pour le social

Jour 4

Site web, création et mise en ligne. Champagne !

01

Branding

Hello Marcel est un bot conversationnel. Nous avons donc créé un logo «avatar» qui puisse donner un visage et une personnalité à cet assistant personnel. À mi-chemin entre le symbole typographique et le personnage, nous avons cherché un équilibre entre empathie et discretion, ludicité et sérieux.

02

Social & Web principles

Suite au travail d'identité visuelle, nous avons fourni à Hello Marcel un kit social leur permettant de se lancer immédiatement sur les réseaux sociaux. Et puisqu'il nous restait du temps, nous en avons profité pour créer une landing page simple et efficace. À la fin du workshop, tout était donc prêt et fonctionnel pour le lancement de leur projet !

03

Brand book

Afin d’autonomiser l’équipe d’Hello Marcel suite à ce workshop, nous leur avons fourni un socle de Brand Book pour les guider dans l’utilisation de charte et ses applications.

04

Feedback !

"L'équipe de Fllow nous a proposé une démarche structurée autour d'outils et de séances d'échanges, le tout dans un délai resserré tenant compte de nos contraintes de lancement et de budget. Nous sommes sorties ravies de l'expérience, et du résultat !"

Marie Anne Decaux & Sandrine Thiery

Prêt à vous engager dans une démarche cocréative pour votre prochain projet ?

Contact
we are proud to be humblewe are proud to be humble
©2018 Fllow, Agence de Brand & Experience Design – Site développé par Contemple